Latest Products http://www.hisconindustry.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 13:36:39 +0530 en-us http://www.hisconindustry.co.in Interlocking Concrete Pavers http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/interlocking-concrete-pavers.htm http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/interlocking-concrete-pavers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers Designer Concrete Cement Tiles http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/designer-tiles.htm http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/designer-tiles.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Designer Tiles are heat and chemical resistant and available in different styles such as Porcelain Floor Tiles and Vitrified Floor Tiles. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Founded in Uttar Pradesh(India), the company has garnered wide appreciation for its seamless quality products and client centric approach. Fly Ash Bricks http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/fly-ash-bricks.htm http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/fly-ash-bricks.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. We are one of the respected names in the market of Uttar Pradesh(India) and are offering amazing deals on our products. Kerb Stones http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/kerb-stones.htm http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/kerb-stones.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. RCC Hume Pipes http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/rcc-hume-pipes.htm http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/rcc-hume-pipes.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality RCC Hume Pipes. SFRC Manhole Covers http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/sfrc-manhole-covers.htm http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/sfrc-manhole-covers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are delivering the wide range Manhole Covers which are manufactured using the supreme grade Steel Fibre Reinforced Concrete (SFRC). The Manhole Covers have the high structural strength and are resistant to weathering.  Crushed Stone http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/crushed-stone.htm http://www.hisconindustry.co.in/crushed-stone.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One can get Crushed Stones in different sizes such as 65 mm , 40mm , 20 mm , 12 mm , 6 mm, etc., from us. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places.